The Beautiful Do

Do @ Playboy(NSFW)

So while discovering the recent nude photos of Rihanna, I stumbled upon something much better. Now I’m not saying Rihanna is not a very pretty girl, because she is. And judging from the photo, she really really is. But what tickled my fancy was a beautiful Playboy photoshoot of which I actually bought a copy on a lucky evening. (That sounds bad). The subject is the lovely 1981 Do, her artist name. She is a dutch singer and generally talented hot female human being. Ladies and gentlemen, without further adue, I present to you most of the Playboy Shoot! NSFW, if you couldn’t guess already.

What. I can’t blog about women? She’s even got her own Wiki.

Leave a Reply

